Return to Ocean Cleansing Mudd 6 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manhattan Beach, CA  
I've only had this stuff for a week and I can already tell a difference in my skin.  I don't have severe acne just really oily skin and my pores get clogged easily.  The acne washes end up drying out my skin too much or making the acne even worse.  This face wash is the perfect balance and does a great job getting everything out of your pores.  I was even thinking about buying a Clarasonic before but now I don't need to!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever. I will die without it January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Robyn from Marlboro, NJ  
I have spent so much money on my acne oily skin and nothing in the world works as amazing as this. I read about Olivia Wilde using this in Organic Beauty Magazine so I figured I'd try it and I never looked back. Absolutely AMAZING!!!!!  And it was all I could use while I was pregnant because u can't use acne medications while preg and it cleared up my hormonal acne in no time in combo with the blemish oil. I love this stuff   Just hate the cost of shipping. Wish I could buy it locally

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stimulating face wash October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Murat Kilic from Melbourne, Australia  
30 year old guy here, i use this only once a week on the day i take a break from my clarisonic. i put this on a dry face with damp hands. Massage it in and Gommage it off using water. gives me a great clean but it does have a tingling menthol feeling. best thing is its all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthier Looking Skin October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Gigi from Grover Beach, CA United States  
I so enjoy using your products. My teenagers are now using them and are seeing great results in healthier looking skin. I used to work at a spa in Avila and Jenefer came to give us an educational brief on the products...So appreciative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ageless, timeless skin . . . October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Bea from Los Angeles  
I started using Osea's mud cleanser when I was 38 and my skin really has no significant sign of aging.  I am  52 and people always guess my age in the late 30's to early 40's and that is without make-up too.

Osea makes me happy.  I love the smell and the tingly feeling the mint gives. My skin feels nourished as well as cleansed.  It is a fantastic line made with love and I will use it for life.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Nick from Chicago  
My dad introduced me to this stuff and I use it every single morning before I shave.  I honestly hate shaving without it because I get such a smoother shave with it.  Also feels really good if you have allergies bothering you to use in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleanser September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love how clean my skin feels after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No luck yet March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Adriana from OXNARD, CA United States  
I got a facial 2 weeks ago and they recommended this product for my acne, I have been using it once a day on my body and twice a day on my face and I have not seen any improvement. Has anyone used this to treat acne? It does feel good and has a great smell but at this point I can only give it 2 starts, hope I can come back and give it a 5!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!! February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is one of the most amazing face washes i've used. yes, it is expensive, but wow, my skin has never felt so CLEAN!!

Was this review helpful to you?